Brotherhood Directory

Executive Board

Samuel Walker
Graphic Design Major
Class of 2021

Matthew Weisbecker
Vice President of Brotherhood
Civil Engineering Major
Class of 2020

David Flynn
Vice President of Recruitment
Civil Engineering Major
Class of 2022

Michel Mitchell
Vice President of Programming
Dual Civil and Environmental Engineering Major
Class of 2020

Richard Lu
Vice President of Education
Biomedical Engineering Major
Class of 2021

Nicholas Senich
Vice President of Finance
Mechanical Engineering Technologies Major
Class of 2020

Chase Carter
Vice President of Risk Management
Chemical Engineering Major
Class of 2022

Keene Jabbour
Vice President of Communications
Electrical Engineering Major
Class of 2020

Full roster will be updated at the end of the 2019 Spring Term

Update your Information

Log into myBeta
Create your myBeta Account

Contact Us

3210 Chestnut St. Creese Student Center, Suite 215
Philadelphia, PA 19104

© 2023 Beta Theta Pi · myBeta

Official Website of Beta Theta Pi